Orcworm's SMP Server

We have moved to http://www.orcworm.co.uk

Join the forum, it's quick and easy

Orcworm's SMP Server

We have moved to http://www.orcworm.co.uk

Orcworm's SMP Server

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Forum dedicated to Orcworm's Minecraft SMP Server, located at: orcworm.co.uk

2 posters

Jukebox YT Video's (My videos)

Arbr

Jukebox YT Video's (My videos) Empty Jukebox YT Video's (My videos)

Post by Arbr 2011-06-10, 07:45

Hello everyone my name is Arbr and i am re-posting something i had before but i cant update that post so im re-posting and plus its dead so why bring back a dead thread. As some of you know is that i've been making youtube videos for about 3-4 years. only about 8 or 9 months for minecraft but you get the picture. The rest of that time i made Runescape videos which focused mainly around music videos. Im doing something similar to Minecraft videos but im also making lets plays. Im trying to figure out what i should do with minecraft videos to make them unique and original but i havent found my taste yet. So here are some videos you can watch from what i've made. Ill be posting the videos in order from when i made them and posted them. I also might add some information about each video so you can know what to expect when you click on it. Enjoy!

Arbr's Minecraft Moments EP. 1 - My first video for minecraft
    This video pretty much shows off the new feature that came out at the time which was the nether. Does contain some lag i think and recored on hypercam.

Arbr's Minecraft Moments EP. 2
    video i sound stupid and retarted and i tour the ORIGINAL Orcworm server.

Arbr's Minecraft Moments EP. 3
    I start having problems and i complain about it. and i tour part of the 2nd Orcworm server the one with Grenlock as spawn town.

Arbr's Minecraft Moments EP. 4
    Mostly a update video and a look around a map i generated.

Arbr's Beta Adventures Ep. 1